Being Helpful update

As you know for the past few months I’ve been offering ‘Being Helpful’ surgeries as a way of offering my time in a more structured way to those who ask for free advice. See related blog post here.

This month is the first time I have a small problem with being there all day so please note revised times below for the Sept surgery. I this causes any great problems for anyone let me know and I’ll see if I can find another time to see you.

Also – the last few months have been great but it is helpful to know who is coming when as I’ve had a few ‘queues’ forming which is not the best use of your time – so you don’t have to – but it is helpful if you can email me before and let me know when you hope to arrive.

The next few dates are:

Thursday 30 September 2010 – 1pm – 3pm + TMN

October – in New York – sorry! (well not that sorry!)

Thursday 25 November 2010 – 10am – 3pm + TMN

December – no helpfulness ask Santa if you need something!

Leave a Reply

